“All the scotsnats should come to Berlin to be reminded where nationalism ends up”

Five minutes’ screenshotting is more than too much time to waste on this insubstantial nonsense.

I think this is intended to be provocative. I’ve taken screenshots of all the replies at the time of posting. Including the one where I say I’m going to take the screenshots. Meta, eh? But categorically not a tidal wave of vile abuse.

As before, if there’s anything else out there referencing this tweet, please email it to me and I’ll add it to this post.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

